APPENDIX 2

Note: As a matter of record the following Members have undertaken training in these disciplines and are therefore able to sit or substitute on Planning and Highways or Licensing Committee during the next Municipal Year 2023/24:

Planning and Highways

Councillors Akhtar H, Akhtar P, Ali, Baldwin, Brookfield, Casey, Connor, Desai S, Gee, Hardman, Humphrys, Hussain M, Imtiaz, Jackson, Khan Z, Khonat, Mahmood, Marrow, McCaughran, Patel S, Raja, Rigby, Shaw, Shorrock, Slater Jacq, Salter Jo, Slater Ju, Slater N, Smith D, Taylor and Whittingham.

Licensing

Councillors Hussain I, Gibson, Jackson, Slater Ju, Gee, Imtiaz, Raja, Casey, Khonat, Russell and Taylor.